It’s Finally Here

The 50mm lens is finally here!!  I ordered it on Monday and the mailman officially dropped it off this afternoon!!  I couldn’t be more excited!!

I’ve only had it for a few hours but I thought I would post a few pictures I have taken using the new 50mm lens!!

Thankfully, my dogs were nice enough to volunteer for an impromptu photo shoot!

And just to change things up a bit here is a duck (taken with the 50mm lens).

I know I have only had this lens for a few hours but I am in love!! I plan to post sometime next week about more info on the 50mm lens. Until then I will be outside taking lots of pictures 🙂

What do you love most about your 50mm lens?

2 thoughts on “It’s Finally Here

Leave a Reply

