Transformation

A simple and easy little project to spruce up your yard/garden this year. I had these clay pots from last summer that I used for cute simple outdoor plants that I placed on the deck. The clay color isn’t bad but it needed a little something. SOOOO I had extra yellow spray paint left over from a previous project and decided to give it a try. And what do you know…it worked! And it looks awesome!

Now I just need mother nature to stay warm so I can plant some plants!

Leave a Reply

