Free ebooks

You read correctly. Free ebooks for the ipad and nook. I know you are probably skeptical and I don’t blame you. I was too until I tried it! And it worked! FREE!!! And not just old books but new books too. So far I have downloaded The Glass Castle, The Help, and The Hunger Games. (all of which I would recommend :-))

If you click on the picture below it will lead you directly to the site! When searching you have to know the title or author to search. It doesn’t have a list for you to browse like some of the other sites. No big deal just google it first!

I have an ipad and had to download ibooks first before I could download any books from the site. I am not sure how the nook works but I am sure it is somewhat similar. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

