For my teacher friends!

If you are a teacher or work in a school you are going to want to read this. Did you know many stores/businesses give discounts to teachers?? Yes…Discounts…to teachers! Call me stupid but other than Michaels and Borders I had no idea there were so many stores offering teachers discounts!! Woo Hoo!! So I did a little research to find as many stores as possible that generously offered teacher discounts. So here they are! Happy shopping!

Michaels

JoAnn Fabrics

Hancock Fabrics

Barnes and Nobles

Half price books (LOVE this store)

New York and Company  (if you sign up for their emails they always send coupons!!)

J. Crew

Banana Republic

The Limited

Dell

Apple (I highly recommend the ipad.  I have one.  I LOVE it.  AND I use it in the classroom alot!!!)

Lenovo

If you know of any more teacher discounts PLEASE share!!  Who doesn’t love to save money….especially if you are a teacher!  Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

