Another photography post

Well, it looks like I am starting a trend.  Photography Wednesday.  Maybe next week I will post photography on Thursday.  Yeah, I’m unpredictable!

Here are some pictures from my trip this past summer to California.  If anyone is wondering we were in the OC area.  Cliche, I know, but at least I can say we go to visit family!

In case you were wondering this was a sister trip!  Super fun!  Can’t wait to do it all again!  Here are our shadows on Laguna beach.  This picture is definately getting framed and put into the collage of frames!

We also stopped at a beach called Corona Del Mar where I was able to capture these great pictures!

And finally here are some great pictures of us while the sun was setting.  So beautiful!

That’s our trip in a nut shell. Anyone else travel to the OC lately? Maybe you know some great resturants in the OC area? I would love to hear all about them. I love to eat!! Or purhapes you are planning a trip to the OC area. Either way I would love to hear all about it!

Leave a Reply

